top of page
  • Writer's pictureRBPlayer

Introduction

Updated: Apr 19, 2018

Hey, guys. My name is RBPlayer. If you read my brief introduction, you would know that I love rap music. So, naturally enough, I would enjoy listening to rap music. However, I come across a song, and find that it would do very well; or, on the other hand, it's a disappointment. Well, that's why I'm here! I take songs, either by my personal opinion, or someone can request it, and I take a look at it, and analyze every aspect of it. This would include lyrics, beat, flow, and the music video (if the song has one). I am active on social media, so I can be reached through there. Or, you can send a message through a comment in the forum. Later!

2 views0 comments
COntact us

Success! Message received.

  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Facebook Icon

© 2023 by The New Frontier. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page